medical service | military | police | journalists | NGO | contracter deutsch I english I français I عربي I русский
 
 
 
 
Tourniquet
Safe life. Safe money.
The first reusable tourniquet.
  • 100% effective. SOFT tourniquets were tested by the US Army Institute of Surgical Research and found to be 100% effective.
  • Very easy to apply.The application of a SOFTT is always the same, whether it is for arms or legs.
  • The easiest application in a stress-filled environment!
  • Strong grip and stability. SOFT tourniquets have been made from the most stable materials in order to last in every situation; there won't be any damage!
  • 100% reliable. The SOFTT's design reduces the risk of accidental opening or mistakes as a result of material fatigue. Unlike velcro, the SOFTT even works when it is covered in grease, frozen, wet or soaked through.
OLAES Modular Bandage
Intuitive and usable in seconds.
User-tested kits for quick and safe lifesaving.
  • Simple application in stressful situations without hooks, eyelets, WITH additional mull.
  • A genuine pressure point of targeted pressure through a pressure applicator, can also be used as an eye cup.
  • Latex-free.
  • Elastic integrated control strips to prevent unwanted unrolling.
  • 3 metres of sterile surgical mull.
Compact Kits and Bags
By specialists. For specialists.
User-tested kits for quick and safe lifesaving.
Active Shooter Response Kit (ARK)
The ARK Evacuation Kit comprises of the necessary equipment for first aid and for the evacuation of the wounded by the helpers. The bag's modular design allows users to modify the bag and adjust it to suit their own needs. Kit contains a stretcher!
Scoop and Other Stretchers
Can be integrated perfectly into equipment.
Super-light, small, 100% robust. Good value for money, and tested on Mount Everest.
Foxtrot Stretcher
The Foxtrot stretcher is an effective solution for rescuing wounded people. It is quick and easy to use, and small enough to be carried by one person, whether it's for a quick operation or a longer assignment.

Because of its small dimensions and multiple fastening facilities, the Foxtrot stretcher can be fastened on to a rucksack, and is ready for use right away as and when required. It is a quickly available aid for transporting injured people, without having to compromise its grip, adjustability or freedom of movement in demanding situations. By carrying a Foxtrot stretcher the waiting time is also eliminated, unlike a conventional strechter which hasto be fetched from an ambulance during emergencies.
Kits and Equipment
User-friendly equipment that meets demands.
From prototype to high volumes.

CTC Medical are specialists in the development and manufacturing of all individual pieces of equipment and consumer goods in the sector of first aid in field medicine. We can give you advice and help you to make your equipment user-friendly and capable of meeting demands. Our tailor-made solutions are not only individual and ready for use, but they are also very effective and economical. We will accompany you all the way through the development of a product, from small volumes to high volumes.
Courses and Training
Lifesaving Equipment and Training
For journalists, NGOs, contractors and specialist groups.
Objective
Our goal is to impart confidence and competence you'll need, in order to be able to act purposefully and safe from stress in specific situations. We understand our task, which is to give you the best preparation possible in the field of extended first aid, so that you can safely care for yourself or another injured person on an assignment in war and crisis zones, even if you are not a medic of any kind.
Reputation and Quality
Our lesson is based on the current Tactical Combat Casuality Care (TCCC) guidelines, and on those of the German Trauma Surgery Association. The practical design and the incorporation of our teaching team's experiences play a major part in the lessons, so that we can impart the skills you need to take the necessary measures, even in extreme situations. Practical exercises and repetition of courses of action are the preferred methods of our team, who have had many years of experience in the field.

As one of the first to offer this specialist training content, CTC has a positive reputation and numerous references from the fields of tactical emergency medicine, civilian emergency medicine and further specialist training offers at its command.
Realistic Training Environment
We have our own training centre near Berlin at our disposal and a former barrack as a 640,000qm (64 h) equipped training area . Emergency medicine rescue and first aid situations are reconstructed here in a realistic environment. As a unique training centre in Germany, we have realistic 'Caesar test dummies'available , which can be used to realistically simulate all kinds of injuries.

Should you have any further questions, please contact us at: CTC Training GmbH, Pankstr. 8-10, 13127 Berlin, www.ctctraining.de

Rettungsdienste | Militär | Polizei | Journalisten | NGO | Contracter deutsch I english I français I عربي I русский
 
 
 
 
Tourniquet
Safe life. Safe money.
Das erste Tourniquet, das mehrfach verwendbar ist.
  • 100% Effektiv. SOFT Tourniquets sind vom US Army Institute of Surgical Research geprüft und für 100% effektiv befunden worden.
  • Sehr einfach anzuwenden. Das Anlegen eines SOFTT ist immer gleich, egal ob am Arm oder Bein.
  • Die einfachste Anwendung unter Stress!
  • Haltbarkeit und Stabilität. SOFT Tourniquets sind aus den stabilsten Materialien gefertigt um in jeder Situation bestehen zu können; hier bricht nichts!
  • Absolut zuverlässig. Das Design des SOFTT reduziert die Gefahren eines unbeabsichtigten Öffnens oder Fehlern durch Materialermüdung. Anders als bei Klettverbindungen funktioniert das SOFTT
    auch dann noch wenn es verschmiert, gefroren, nass oder vollgesogen ist.
OLAES Modular Bandagen
Intuitiv und ultra-schnell einsetzbar.
Einsatzerprobte Kits für die schnelle und sichere Lebensrettung.
  • Einfaches Anlegen in Stress-Situationen ohne Haken, Ösen, MIT zusätzlichem Mull.
  • Ein wirklicher Druckpunkt gezielter Druck durch Druckapplikator, auch als Augencup zu
    verwenden.
  • Latexfrei.
  • Elastisch eingebaute Control-Strips um ungewolltes Abrollen zu verhindern.
  • 3 Meter steriler, chirurgischer Mull.
Kompaktkits & Taschen
Von Praktikern. Für Praktiker.
Einsatzerprobte Kits für die schnelle und sichere Lebensrettung.
Active Shooter Response Kit (ARK)
Das ARK Evakuation Kit vereint das notwendige Equipment für erste Maßnahmen und der Verwundetenbergung für Hilfskräfte. Das modulare Design der Tasche erlaubt den Nutzern die
Tasche zu modifizieren und auf die eigene Bedürfnisse anzupassen. Kit beinhaltet eine Trage!
Bergetücher & Tragen
Perfekt in die Ausrüstung integrierbar.
Superleicht, klein, absolut robust. Preiswert und Mount-Everest erprobt.
Foxtrott Trage
Die Foxtrott Trage ist eine effektive Lösung zur Bergung von Verletzten. Sie ist schnell und einfach in der Anwendung und klein genug um von einer Person mitgeführt zu werden, egal ob es sich um einen schnellen Zugriff oder einen längeren Auftrag handelt.

Die Foxtrott Trage kann aufgrund ihrer geringen Abmaße und vielfältigen Befästigungsmöglichkeiten an einem Rucksack befestigt werden und ist bei Bedarf sofort einsatzbereit. Sie ist schnell verfügbares Hilfsmittel um Verletzte zu transportieren, ohne Kompromisse im Bezug auf Haltbarkeit, Anpassungsfähigkeit oder Bewegungsfreiheit in anspruchsvollen Situationen machen zu müssen. Das Mitführen der Foxtrott Trage beseitigt auch die Wartezeit auf eine konventionelle Trage, die in Notsituationen erst vom Sanitätsfahrzeug geholt werden muss.
Kits & AusrÜstung
Bedarfs- und einsatzgerechte Ausrüstungen.
Vom Prototyp bis zur Großserie.

CTC Medical ist auf die Entwicklung und Fertigung für alle individuellen Ausrüstungen und Verbrauchsgütern im Bereich der Erstversorgung in der Einsatzmedizin spezialisiert. Wir beraten Sie und helfen Ihnen, Ihre Ausrüstung bedarfs,- und einsatzgerecht zu konfigurieren.

Unsere, für Sie maßgeschneiderten Lösungen, sind nicht nur individuell und einsatzorientiert, sondern auch sehr effektiv und wirtschaftlich. Wir begleiten Sie von der Prototypentwicklung über Kleinserien bis hin zur Großserie.
Kurse & Training
Lebensrettende Ausbildung und Training
Für Journalisten, NGO, Contracter und Spezialgruppen.
Zielsetzung
Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen genau die Handlungssicherheit zu vermitteln, die Sie benötigen, um in speziellen Lagen zielgerichtet und stresssicher handeln zu können. Wir verstehen unsere Aufgabe darin, Sie bestmöglich im Bereich der erweiterten Ersten Hilfe vorzubereiten, damit Sie sich oder einen anderen Verletzten bei einem Einsatz in Kriegs- und Krisengebieten sicher versorgen können, auch wenn Sie kein Mediziner sind.
Reputation und Qualität
Unser Unterricht basiert dabei auf den aktuellen Richtlinien des Tactical Combat Casuality Care (TCCC) und denen der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Unfallchirurgie. Eine übergeordnete Rolle spielt die praxisnahe Gestaltung und das Einbinden der Erfahrungen unseres Ausbilderteams in die Unterrichte, damit wir Sie befähigen können, auch in extremen Situationen die notwendigen Maßnahmen durchführen zu können. Praktisches Üben und Wiederholen der Handlungsabläufe sind die bevorzugten Methoden unseres langjährig erfahrenen Ausbilderteams.

Als einer der ersten Anbieter dieser speziellen Ausbildungsinhalte verfügt CTC über zahlreiche positive Reputationen und Referenzen im Bereich der taktischen Notfallmedizin, der zivilen Notfallmedizin und in weiteren speziellen Trainingsangeboten.
Realistisches Trainingsumfeld
Wir verfügen über ein eigenes Trainingszentrum in der Nähe von Berlin und ein 640.000 qm (64 h) großes, als ehemalige Kasernenanlage ausgestattetes Trainingsgelände. Hier werden in einer realistischen Umgebung notfallmedizinische Rettungs- und Ersthilfesituationen nachgestellt. Als einziges Trainingszentrum in Deutschland verfügen wir über realistische „Ceasar-Verletztendummys“, an denen sich die unterschiedlichsten Verletzungen realitätsnah simulieren lassen.
Bei weiteren Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an:
CTC Training GmbH, Pankstr. 8-10, 13127 Berlin, www.ctctraining.de